Hafðu samband

Office:

Business area:

Styrmir Bjartur Karlsson Managing Director, Croisette Iceland
Styrmir Bjartur Karlsson

Managing Director, Croisette Iceland

Mob: + 354 899 9090

styrmir@croisette.is
Martin Spangdahl-Fafara Managing Director, Croisette Denmark
Martin Spangdahl-Fafara

Managing Director, Croisette Denmark

Mob: +45 40501512

msf@croisette.dk
Ástþór Helgason Senior Leasing Manager
Ástþór Helgason

Senior Leasing Manager

Mob: +354 898 1005

astthor@croisette.is
Thordur Reynisson Analyst, Valuation & Analysis
Thordur Reynisson

Analyst, Valuation & Analysis

Mob: +354 845 5001

thordur.reynisson@croisette.is
Elísabet Kvaran Junior Associate
Elísabet Kvaran

Junior Associate

Mob: +354 781 21 00

ebba@croisette.is
Peter Bergquist  Deputy CEO & Head of Leasing
Peter Bergquist

Deputy CEO & Head of Leasing

Mob: +46 (0) 723 84 83 04

peter.bergquist@croisette.se
Dusica Zivkovic Accountant
Dusica Zivkovic

Accountant

Mob: +46 (0) 790 60 71 83

dusica.zivkovic@croisette.se
Inga Melieskiene Redovisningsekonom
Inga Melieskiene

Redovisningsekonom

Mob: +46 (0) 761 09 77 09

inga.melieskiene@croisette.se
Sandra Amin Head of Marketing & Communications
Sandra Amin

Head of Marketing & Communications

Mob: +46 (0) 728 85 30 83

sandra.amin@croisette.se
Tilda Bexell Marketing Coordinator, Marketing & Communications
Tilda Bexell

Marketing Coordinator, Marketing & Communications

Mob: +46 (0) 40 15 19 17

tilda.bexell@croisette.se
Lisa Berg Group Executive Assistant
Lisa Berg

Group Executive Assistant

Mob: +46 (0) 723 39 98 05

lisa.berg@croisette.se

Reykjavik
Katrínartún 2
105 Reykjavik
+ 354 569 9090
info@croisette.is

Vertu í sambandi!

Veistu þegar að hverju þú ert að leita? Þarftu á ráðgjöf að halda?

Fylltu í eyðublaðið fyrir neðan og við munum hafa samband!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Keep yourself up to date